We are happy to provide FREE Canada Wide Shipping on orders over $150.00 Flat rate shipping is available for $15 (BC, AB, Sask), $20 for the rest of Canada.

Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug

Regular Price
$23.99
Sale Price
$23.99
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
per 

Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug


Jonathan Stutzman

illustrated by Jay Fleck

The first in the dino book series that introduced readers to the mightiest little T. Rex with the biggest heart of all!


Tiny T. Rex has a HUGE problem. His friend Pointy needs cheering up and only a hug will do. But with his short stature and teeny T. Rex arms, is a hug impossible? Not if Tiny has anything to say about it!

Join this plucky little dinosaur in his very first adventure, Tiny T. Rex and the Impossible Hug -a warm and funny picture book that proves the best hugs come from the biggest hearts.


HOW DO DINOSAURS: Books about dinosaurs tackle many topics, but this may be the only one that considers how a T. Rex can give a hug! This wonderful children's book is a funny and sweet story about friendship, perseverance, empathy, and kindness that will delight any kid who loves dinosaurs.

GREAT READ ALOUD BOOK: Delightful text and adorable illustrations make this dinosaur book one kids will love to hear again and again! Publishers Weekly proclaims that readers will root for bighearted, small-armed Tiny" who never gives up and doesn't allow limitations to get in his way.

PRESCHOOL AND KINGERGARTEN BOOK: Fans of Dragons Love Tacos, Grumpy Monkey, and Diggersaurs books will enjoy following Tiny on his big adventure. Other books in the series include Tiny T. Rex and the Very Dark Dark, Tiny T. Rex and the Perfect Valentine, and Tiny T. Rex and the Tricks of Treating 

Return Policy: In-Store & Online - 14 Days for In-Store Credit or Exchange

We want you to be completely satisfied with your purchase, and our return policy is designed to make the process easy and convenient. Please review the following guidelines for returns:

  1. Timeframe: You have 14 days from the date of purchase to initiate a return for in-store credit or exchange. This applies to both in-store and online purchases, ensuring you have ample time to assess your item.
  2. Gift Card Issuance: For returns, you will be issued a gift card, which will be emailed to you. This gift card can be used for future purchases, giving you flexibility and the opportunity to choose items that better suit your preferences.
  3. Final Sale Items: All sale items are considered FINAL SALE and are not eligible for exchanges or returns. Please carefully consider your purchase of sale items, as these cannot be refunded or exchanged.
  4. Hygienic Exclusions: Due to hygiene reasons, certain items are considered FINAL SALE. These include eyelashes, soaps, deodorants, underwear, and bathing suits. We appreciate your understanding of these exclusions.
  5. Condition of the Item: To qualify for a return, the item must be in new condition, with all tags attached. Please ensure that the product is unworn and meets the criteria for a return.

We understand that circumstances may vary, and we strive to provide a fair and transparent return policy. If you have any questions or concerns, our customer service team is here to assist you. Your satisfaction is our priority, and we appreciate your trust in choosing us for your shopping needs.

For Our Full Return policy, please click this link

Shipping Information:

**Free Shipping for Purchases Over $150.00:**
Enjoy complimentary shipping on orders over $150.00! Delivery times range from 3 to 10 days, depending on your location. We utilize various couriers for shipments and Canada Post for deliveries to PO Boxes.

**Flat Rate Shipping Fees:**
For orders under $150.00 in British Columbia, Alberta, and Saskatchewan, a flat rate of $15.00 applies. For the rest of Canada, the flat rate is $20.00. Shipping times typically range from 3 to 10 days from the time of order.

**We do not ship to the US at this time**


**Shipping Time Considerations:**
Our shipping times take into account the time required for packaging. Orders placed after 4 pm on Thursdays may not be shipped until Monday, as courier pick-up times may vary. Please factor this into your calculations when determining the expected delivery time. If your order goes out after a long weekend, please expect delays as the couriers catch up on their deliveries. 

**Out-of-Stock Items:**
If, for any reason, we are unable to fulfill any of the items in your cart, rest assured that we will contact you as soon as possible. We value transparency and aim to keep you informed throughout the fulfillment process.

At CoCo & KaBri, we prioritize providing you with a smooth and efficient shopping experience. If you have any questions or concerns regarding shipping, feel free to reach out to our customer service team. Thank you for choosing us for your shopping needs!